Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Quinones Sara Sara.Quinones@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5597
Roloff Diane Diane.Roloff@d303.org Assistant to AP 331-228-5878
Ronan Susan Susan.Ronan@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5879
Russell Angela Angela.Russell@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5880
Russell Emily Emily.Russell@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-6138
Sacca Stephenie Stephenie.Sacca@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5980
Salmon Maryann Maryann.Salmon@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5881
Sarik Eugenia Eugenia.Sarik@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5882
Schilb Ryan Ryan.Schilb@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5076
Schmitt Charlotte Charlotte.Schmitt@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5883
Scurte Jason Jason.Scurte@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5884
Sefton Cynthia Cynthia.Sefton@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5886
Shaw Caroline Caroline.Shaw@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-2978
Siddiqui Maryam Maryam.Siddiqui@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-2685
Sienko Joanna Joanna.Sienko@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-2690
Springborn Douglas Douglas.Springborn@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5889
Stahl Yvette Yvette.Stahl@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-6166
Staskal-Bradt Meghan Meghan.Staskal-Bradt@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5892
Stepien Kim Kimberly.Stepien@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-2792
Stocker Lauri Lauri.Stocker@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5894
Thomas Stephanie Stephanie.Thomas@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-6080
Tosello Jennifer Jennifer.Tosello@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5895
Van Deraa Annette Annette.VanDeraa@d303.org Receptionist 331-228-5896
Van Sickle Kim Kimberly.VanSickle@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5898
Vander Woude Elizabeth Elizabeth.VanderWoude@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-5899
Vanderveen Celeste Celeste.Kesler@d303.org Student Services 331-228-2795
VanDerVoorn Becky Rebecca.VanDerVoorn@d303.org Team 7-4 331-228-5915
Vasica Debra Debra.Vasica@d303.org Student Services 331-228-6842
Vizcarra Luciel Luciel.Vizcarra@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-2797
Vogt Maureen Maureen.Vogt@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5902
Volmer Mary Mary.Volmer@d303.org Guidance Assistant 331-228-5031
Walters Kim Kimberly.Walters@d303.org Secretary to the Principal 331-228-6410
Waltmire Bonnie Bonnie.Waltmire@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5755
Weygandt Christy Christy.Weygandt@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5904
Weyrich Deanna Deanna.Weyrich@d303.org Student Services 331-228-2477
Whalen Irish Irish.Whalen@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5905
Williams Russ Russell.Williams@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-5083
Windle Richard Richard.Windle@d303.org Team 7-4 331-228-6844
Zicherman Sharon Sharon.Zicherman@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5911
Zmich Megan Megan.Zmich@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-2694

Pages