Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Roskuszka Julie julie.roskuszka@d303.org Team 6-4/Team 7-2 331-228-5024
Sacca Stephenie Stephenie.Sacca@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5980
Salmon Mary Maryann.Salmon@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5881
Sarik Eugenia Eugenia.Sarik@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5882
Schilb Ryan Ryan.Schilb@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5076
Scurte Jason Jason.Scurte@d303.org PE/Wellness 331-228-5884
Seydlitz Kristina Kristina.Seydlitz@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5638
Shaw Caroline Caroline.Shaw@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-2978
Sienko Joanna Joanna.Sienko@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-2690
Slaiher Jacques Jacques.Slaiher@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-5168
Spotak Kelly Kelly.Spotak@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5724
Springborn Douglas Douglas.Springborn@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5889
Stahl Yvette Yvette.Stahl@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-6166
Stepien Kim Kimberly.Stepien@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-2792
Stewart Tristan tristan.stewart@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-6887
Stocker Lauri Lauri.Stocker@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5894
Swenson Erik Erik.Swenson@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-6712
Teipel Steven steven.teipel@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-6029
Toht Patricia Patricia.Toht@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5313
Tosello Jennifer Jennifer.Tosello@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5895
Tucker Carolyn Carolyn.Tucker@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-5148
Ubelhart Sandra sandra.ubelhart@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-5773
Van Deraa Annette Annette.VanDeraa@d303.org Receptionist 331-228-5896
Vanderveen Celeste Celeste.Kesler@d303.org Student Support 331-228-2795
Vitkus Kathyrn Kathyrn.Vitkus@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5174
Vizcarra Luciel Luciel.Vizcarra@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-2797
Vogt Maureen Maureen.Vogt@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5902
Volmer Mary Mary.Volmer@d303.org Guidance Assistant 331-228-5031
Walker Eric Eric.Walker@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5903
Waltmire Bonnie Bonnie.Waltmire@d303.org Student Support 331-228-5755
Watts Pamela Pamela.Watts@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5177
Weir Jolene Jolene.Weir@d303.org Team 6-4 331-228-6717
Weygandt Christy Christy.Weygandt@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5904
Weyrich Deanna Deanna.Weyrich@d303.org Student Services 331-228-2477
Whalen Irish Irish.Whalen@d303.org PE/Wellness 331-228-5905
Williams Russ Russell.Williams@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-5083
Windle Richard Richard.Windle@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-6844
Zeller Katherine Katherine.Zeller@d303.org Team 6-4 331-228-5179
Zmich Megan Megan.Zmich@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-2694

Pages