Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Abbs Carrie Carrie.Abbs@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-6072
Aikens Jill Jill.Aikens@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5778
Alcala Bridget Bridget.Alcala@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5315
Amadei Jennifer Jennifer.Amadei@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5505
Anderson Maria Maria.Anderson@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5691
Ashline Christopher Christopher.Ashline@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5092
Bach Janel Janel.Bach@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5781
Bachelor Nicole Nicole.Bachelor@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6083
Bazan Michael Michael.Bazan@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5782
Bennett Stephanie Stephanie.Bennett@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5783
Boehm Lori Lori.Boehm@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5785
Bowgren Nancy Nancy.Bowgren@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-5203
Breon Shannon Shannon.Breon@d303.org Team 6-4 331-228-6798
Brockmeyer Leanne Leanne.Brockmeyer@d303.org Speech & Language Pathologist 331-228-6165
Butt JoAnne JoAnne.Butt@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5791
Cannon Meghan Meghan.Cannon@d303.org LRC/Media Specialist 331-228-5100
Carani Paul Paul.Carani@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5793
Case Vern Vern.Case@d303.org Dean's Assistant 331-228-6191
Casey Stephanie Stephanie.Casey@d303.org Special Education 331-228-5794
Celaya Terry Terry.Celaya@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5795
Clavelli Carolyn Carolyn.Clavelli@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-6642
Dague Michelle Michelle.Dague@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-5106
Dean Danielle Danielle.Dean@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-5805
Desrosiers Diane Diane.Desrosiers@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5807
Dial Mary Ellen MaryEllen.Dial@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5808
Ditsworth Tonya Tonya.Ditsworth@d303.org Special Education 331-228-2687
Dolan Elizabeth Elizabeth.Dolan@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-5812
Duck Suzanne Suzanne.Duck@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5813
Duensing Joanna Joanna.Duensing@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5042
Dykhuis Cynthia Cynthia.Dykhuis@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5814
Fain Susan Susan.Fain@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5816
Farmer Maggie Maggie.Farmer@d303.org Bilingual Ed 331-228-5268
Fender Debbie Debra.Fender@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5994
Foulkes Mark Mark.Foulkes@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5817
Franco Mauricio Mauricio.Franco@d303.org Custodial Services 331-228-5818
Gabel Martin Martin.Gabel@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5113
George Luz Luz.George@d303.org Bilingual Ed 331-228-5269
Giacomino Emily Emily.Giacomino@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5301
Gibble Lisa Lisa.Gibble@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5822
Goettel Kathleen Kathleen.Goettel@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-6659
Gonzalez Brenda Brenda.Gonzalez@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-5824
Gryfinski Juanita Juanita.Gryfinski@d303.org Certified School Nurse 331-228-5827
Guseman Margaret Margaret.Guseman@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5121
Hacker Chase Chase.Hacker@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5122
Hagedorn Joan Joan.Hagedorn@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5830
Hancock David David.Hancock@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5831
Hartnett Katherine Katherine.Hartnett@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5123
Herrera Paul Paul.Herrera@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5125
Hilbrick Robert Robert.Hilbrick@d303.org School Psychologist 331-228-5836
Holakovsky Erin Erin.Holakovsky@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6825
Hubbs Rebecca Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5051
Jacobi Jennifer Jennifer.Jacobi@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5838
Jarosh Rina Rina.Jarosh@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5839
Jensen Tracey Tracey.Jensen@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5840
Johnson Lucy Lucy.Johnson@d303.org Assistant to the Principal 331-228-5129
Keller Julie Julie.Keller@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5131
Kerby-Mennecke Katherine Katherine.Kerby-Mennecke@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5843
Kinsella Terri Terri.Kinsella@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6675
Kocmond Carolyn Carolyn.Kocmond@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5846
Kohler Thomas Thomas.Kohler@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5847
Kuretsky Shelby Shelby.Kuretsky@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-2287
Kyle Julianne Julianne.Kyle@d303.org Attendance Office 331-228-5983
La Fronza Anna Anna.LaFronza@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5850
LaGrassa Annemarie Annemarie.LaGrassa@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-2287
Loversky Tim Timothy.Loversky@d303.org Principal 331-228-5129
Lutter Dawn Dawn.Lutter@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-4991
Madia Michelle Michelle.Madia@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5853
Manibog Joanie Joan.Manibog@d303.org Student Services 331-228-2774
Margalus Jennifer Jennifer.Margalus@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-3700
Martinez Stacy Stacy.Martinez@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5855
Marx Angela Angela.Marx@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6850
Masoncup Sean Sean.Masoncup@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-6680
Massie Timothy Timothy.Massie@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5137
McPeak Christine Christine.McPeak@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5860
McPeak Andrew Andrew.McPeak@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5859
Modloff Melanie Melanie.Modloff@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5756
Morici Joy Joy.Morici@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5863
Morrison Tracelle Tracelle.Morrison@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5145
Mosquera Danielle Danielle.Mosquera@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6509
Nettleton Jill Jill.Nettleton@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5864
Nichols Vicki Vicki.Nichols@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5866
Nold Scott Scott.Nold@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5867
Notter Amy Amy.Notter@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5868
O'Hagan William William.O'Hagan@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5869
Palmer Darcy Darcy.Palmer@d303.org Student Support 331-228-2380
Pappas Bess Bess.Pappas@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5871
Parikh Dhara Dhara.Parikh@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-2185
Pesek James James.Pesek@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5874
Pranaitis Stephanie Stephanie.Pranaitis@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5155
Raymond Dianne Dianne.Raymond@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-5157
Rocha Ralph Ralph.Rocha@d303.org Team 6-4 331-228-5072
Ronan Susan Susan.Ronan@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5879
Rose Ann Ann.Rose@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-6702
Sacca Stephenie Stephenie.Sacca@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5980
Salmon Maryann Maryann.Salmon@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5881
Sarik Eugenia Eugenia.Sarik@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5882
Schilb Ryan Ryan.Schilb@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5076
Scurte Jason Jason.Scurte@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5884
Seydlitz Kristina Kristina.Seydlitz@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5638
Shaw Caroline Caroline.Shaw@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-2978

Pages