Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Aikens Jill Jill.Aikens@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5778
Anderson Maria Maria.Anderson@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5691
Bach Janel Janel.Bach@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5781
Bachelor Nicole Nicole.Bachelor@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6083
Bazan Michael Michael.Bazan@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5782
Bennett Stephanie Stephanie.Bennett@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5783
Boehm Lori Lori.Boehm@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5785
Branock Sarah Sarah.Branock@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-5878
Bratzel Carolyn Carolyn.Bratzel@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-2791
Butt JoAnne JoAnne.Butt@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5791
Carani Paul Paul.Carani@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5793
Carfagnini Jill Jill.Carfagnini@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5971
Case Vern Vern.Case@d303.org Dean's Assistant 331-228-6191
Casey Stephanie Stephanie.Casey@d303.org Specials 331-228-5794
Celaya Terry Terry.Celaya@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-5795
Clark Mary Mary.Clark@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5797
Colonna Katie Kathleen.Colonna@d303.org Team 8-1 331-228-6644
Corcoran Kevin Kevin.Corcoran@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5799
Cortina Michael Michael.Cortina@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-5800
Cwinski Kirsten Kirsten.Cwinski@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-6156
Dague Michelle Michelle.Dague@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-5878
Dean Brett Brett.Dean@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5804
Dean Danielle Danielle.Dean@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-5805
Debenedictis Michael Michael.Debenedictis@d303.org Custodial Services 331-228-2897
Desrosiers Diane Diane.Desrosiers@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5807
Dial Mary Ellen MaryEllen.Dial@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5808
Discipio Amanda Amanda.Discipio@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5944
Ditsworth Tonya Tonya.Ditsworth@d303.org Special Education 331-228-2687
Dolan Elizabeth Elizabeth.Dolan@d303.org Infinity Program 331-228-5812
Duck Suzanne Suzanne.Duck@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5813
Duensing Joanna Joanna.Duensing@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5042
Dykhuis Cynthia Cynthia.Dykhuis@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5814
Edwards Devann Devann.Edwards@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6878
Eilken Janice Janice.Eilken@d303.org ELL 331-228-5990
Evans Ann Ann.Evans@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5815
Fain Susan Susan.Fain@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5816
Fender Debbie Debra.Fender@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5994
Fields Mike Michael.Fields@d303.org Physical Education/Wellness 331-228-5581
Foulkes Mark Mark.Foulkes@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5817
Franco Mauricio Mauricio.Franco@d303.org Custodial Services 331-228-5818
Frohlichstein Carol Carol.Frohlichstein@d303.org Learning Resource Center 331-228-5820
Gemuend Susan Susan.Gemuend@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5821
Gibble Lisa Lisa.Gibble@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5822
Goble Rosemary Rosemary.Goble@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5803
Gonzalez Brenda Brenda.Gonzalez@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5824
Green Dina Dina.Green@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5825
Gryfinski Juanita Juanita.Gryfinski@d303.org Certified School Nurse 331-228-5827
Gupta Michelle Michelle.Gupta@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5828
Hagedorn Joan Joan.Hagedorn@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5830
Hancock David David.Hancock@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5831
Hayes Cynthia Cynthia.Hayes@d303.org Speech & Language Pathologist 331-228-5834
Helsel Tonya Tonya.Helsel@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-6174
Hensel Eric Eric.Hensel@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5835
Hilbrick Robert Robert.Hilbrick@d303.org School Psychologist 331-228-5836
Hotopp Jean Jean.Hotopp@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5837
Hubbs Rebecca Rebecca.Hubbs@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5051
Jacobi Jennifer Jennifer.Jacobi@d303.org Team 8-3 331-228-5838
Jarosh Rina Rina.Jarosh@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5839
Jensen Tracey Tracey.Jensen@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5840
Kerby Katherine Katherine.Kerby-Mennecke@d303.org Team 7-3 331-228-5843
King Tina Tina.King@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5845
Kirby Linsey Linsey.Kirby@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5841
Kocmond Carolyn Carolyn.Kocmond@d303.org Team 6-1 331-228-5846
Kohler Thomas Thomas.Kohler@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5847
Kyle Julianne Julianne.Kyle@d303.org Attendance Office 331-228-5983
La Fronza Anna Anna.LaFronza@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5850
Leppin Cleta Annie.Leppin@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-5851
Lutter Dawn Dawn.Lutter@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-4991
Lydigsen Jen Jennifer.Lydigsen@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-6161
Madia Michelle Michelle.Madia@d303.org Team 6-3 331-228-5853
Manibog Joanie Joan.Manibog@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-2774
Marchiori Liz Elizabeth.Marchiori@d303.org Team 7-4 331-228-5988
Mareno Nicole Nicole.Mareno@d303.org Team 7-4 331-228-5786
Martinez Stacy Stacy.Martinez@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5855
Mauthe Melissa Melissa.Mauthe@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5619
McFarron Dan Daniel.McFarron@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5960
McGregory Barb Barbara.McGregory@d303.org ELL 331-228-5287
McGuire Patrick Patrick.McGuire@d303.org Team 8-2 331-228-5858
McPeak Christine Christine.McPeak@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5860
McPeak Andrew Andrew.McPeak@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5859
Mezera Elisabeth Elisabeth.Mezera@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-2781
Michaels Lorie Lorie.Michaels@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5861
Minuth Anna Anna.Minuth@d303.org Team 7-1 331-228-5501
Monegato Lori Lori.Monegato@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5017
Morici Joy Joy.Morici@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5863
Morrill Steve Stephen.Morrill@d303.org Principal 331-228-6410
Mosquera Danielle Danielle.Mosquera@d303.org Special Education 331-228-6509
Nettleton Jill Jill.Nettleton@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5864
Nichols Vicki Vicki.Nichols@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5866
Nold Scott Scott.Nold@d303.org Physical Education/Health 331-228-5867
Notter Amy Amy.Notter@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5868
O'Hagan William William.O'Hagan@d303.org Team 7-2 331-228-5869
O'Hagan Donna Donna.Ohagan@d303.org Staff 331-228-3700
Ochoa Janna Janna.Ochoa@d303.org Team 8-4 331-228-5865
Osborne Jean Jean.Osborne@d303.org Counselor 331-228-5870
Palmer Darcy Darcy.Palmer@d303.org Student Support 331-228-2380
Pappas Bess Bess.Pappas@d303.org Student Services 331-228-5871
Parikh Dhara Dhara.Parikh@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-2185
Patrick Christopher Christopher.Patrick@d303.org Team 6-2 331-228-5873
Pesek James James.Pesek@d303.org Explore Team 331-228-5874

Pages