Saints Helping Hawks - LRC

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Thu Jan 04 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 3:35pm to 4:30pm