Music

Meet Your Music Teachers


Music Team Leader/Band, Jazz, Honor Band - Michael Bazan - Michael.Bazan@d303.org

Choir, Hawk Chorus, Treble Ensemble - Janel Bach - Janel.Bach@d303.org

Orchestra, Honors Orchestra, Pops Orchestra - Jim Pesek - James.Pesek@d303.org

Band, General Music, Jazz, Honor Band - Brett Dean - Brett.Dean@d303.org

Sixth Grade Band Lesson Teacher - Jennifer Lydigsen - jennifer.lydigsen@d303.org

Sixth Grade Orchestra Lesson Teacher - Elisabeth Mezera - elisabeth.mezera@d303.org


2016-2017 Band/Choir/Orchestra Rotation Schedule

Music Department Handbook 2016-17