Foreign Language

Foreign Language


Carolyn Bratzel teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at carolyn.bratzel@d303.org

Jennifer Jacobi teaches Foreign Language (German) at Wredling.  You may contact her at jennifer.jacobi@d303.org

Katie Kerby teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at katherine.kerby@d303.org

Dhara Parikh teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at dhara.parikh@d303.org

Luciel Vizcarra teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at luciel.vizcarra@d303.org

Margaret Mroczkowski teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at margaret.mroczkowski@d303.org

Megan Zmich teaches Foreign Language at Wredling.  You may contact her at megan.zmich@d303.org


Jessica Quen is a Native Language Tutor at Wredling.  You may contact her at Jessica.Quen@d303.org


Susan Gemuend is a Native Language Tutor at Wredling.  You may contact her at Susan.Gemuend@d303.org


Homework Hotline