Art Club - Rm 408

Date: 
Repeats every month until Tue May 15 2018 except Sat Sep 30 2017. Also includes Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue May 01 2018, Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:35pm to 4:25pm